Donmega Banner

Ice Cube discography


Kill At Will EP [1991]

Ice Cube

1. Endangered Species (Tales from the Darkside)
2. Jackin' for Beats
3. Get off My Dick and Tell Yo Bitch to Come Here [Remix]
4. Product
5. Dead Homiez
6. JD's Gafflin', Pt. 2
7. I Gotta Say What Up!!!

Amerikkka's Most Wanted [1990]

Ice Cube

Better Off Dead
The Nigga Ya Love To Hate
AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted
What They Hittin' Foe
You Can't Fade Me
Once Upon A Time In The Projects
Turn Off The Radio
Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside)
A Gangsta's Fairytale
I'm Only Out For One Thang
Get Off My Dick And Tell Yo Bitch To Come Here
The Drive By
Rollin' Wit The Lench Mob
Who's The Mack?
It's A Man's World
The Bomb

Death Certificate [1991]

Ice Cube

1 The Funeral
2 The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit
3 My Summer Vacation
4 Steady Mobbin'
5 Robin Lench
6 Givin' Up The Nappy Dug Out
7 Look Who's Burnin'
8 A Bird In The Hand
9 Man's Best Friend
10 Alive On Arrival
11 Death
12 The Birth
13 I Wanna Kill Sam
14 Horny Lil' Devil
15 Black Korea
16 True To The Game
17 Color Blind
18 Doing Dumb Shit
19 Us
20 No Vaseline

The Preditor [1992]

Ice Cube

1 The First Day Of School (Intro)
2 When Will They Shoot?
3 I'm Scared (Insert)
4 Wicked
5 Now I Gotta Wet 'Cha
6 The Predator
7 It Was A Good Day
8 We Had To Tear This Mothafucka Up
9 Fuck 'Em (Insert)
10 Dirty Mack
11 Don't Trust 'Em]
12 Gangsta's Fairytale 2
13 Check Yo Self]
14 Who Got The Camera
15 Integration (Insert)
16 Say Hi To The Bad Guy

Lethal Injection [1993]

Ice Cube

1 The Shot (Intro)
2 Really Doe
3 Ghetto Bird
4 You Know How We Do It
5 Cave Bitch
6 Bop Gun (One Nation)
7 What Can I Do?
8 Lil Ass Gee
9 Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth
10 Down For Whatever
11 Enemy
12 When I Get To Heaven

Bootlegs & B-Sides [1994]

Ice Cube

1 Robbin' Hood (Cause It Ain't All Good)
2 What Can I Do?
3 24 Wit An L
4 You Know How We Do It (Remix)]
5 2 N The Morning
6 Check Yo Self (Remix)
7 You Don't Wanna Fuck Wit These
8 Lil Ass Gee (Eerie Gumbo Remix)
9 My Skin Is My Sin
10 It Was A Good Day (Remix)
11 U Ain't Gonna Take My Life
12 When I Get To Heaven (Remix)
13 D'voidofpopniggafiedmegamix

Featuring Ice Cube [1997]

Ice Cube

1 Bend A Corner Wit Me
2 Natural Born Killaz
3 Bow Down
4 Bop Gun (One Nation)
5 Check Yo Self
6 Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside)
7 Trespass
8 It's A Man's World
9 West Up!
10 Game Over
11 Wicked Wayz
12 Two To The Head

War & Peace - Volume 1 (The War Disc) [1998]

Ice Cube

1 Ask About Me
2 Pushin' Weight]
3 Dr. Frankenstein
4 Fuck Dying
5 War & Peace
6 Ghetto Vet
7 Greed
8 MP
9 Cash Over Ass]
10 The Curse Of Money
11 The Peckin' Order
12 Limos, Demos & Bimbos
13 Once Upon A Time In The Projects 2
14 If I Was Fuckin' You
15 X-Bitches
16 Extradition
17 3 Strikes You In
18 Penitentiary

War & Peace - Volume 2 (The Peace Disc) [2000]

Ice Cube

1 Hello
2 Pimp Homeo
3 You Ain't Gotta Lie (Ta Kick It)
4 The Gutter S***
5 Supreme Hustle
6 Mental Warfare (Insert)
7 24 Mo' Hours
8 Until We Rich
9 You Can Do It]
10 Mackin' & Driving (Insert)]
11 Gotta Be Insanity
12 Roll All Day
13 Can You Bounce
14 Dinner With The CEO (Insert)
15 Record Company Pimpin'
16 Waitin' Ta Hate
17 Nigga Of The Century

Greatest Hits - ice cube [2001]

Ice Cube

1. The Nigga Ya Love To Hate
2. Once Upon A Time In The Projects
3. Jackin' For Beats
4. Steady Mobbin'
5. My Summer Vacation
6. It Was A Good Day
7. Check Yo Self (remix)
8. You Know How We Do It
9. What Can I Do? (remix)
10. Bop Gun (One Nation) (featuring George Clinton)
11. Bow Down
12. We Be Clubbin'
13. Pushin' Weight
14. You Can Do It (featuring Mack 10/Ms. Toi)
15. Hello (featuring Dr. Dre/M.C. Ren)
16. In The Late Night Hour
17. Hundred Dollar Bill Y'all


Ice Cube

Who's The Mack?
Jackin' For Beats
Dead Homiez
Steady Mobbin'
True To The Game
Wicked EPK
It Was A Good Day
Check Yo Self
['The Message' Remix]
Bop Gun (One Nation)
Featuring George Clinton
Really Doe
You Know How We Do It
You Know How We Do It (Part 2)
Lil Ass Gee
What Can I Do?


Amerikkka's Most Wanted [2003]
Death Certificate [2003]
The Preditor [2003]
Leathal Injection [2003]


Terrorist Threats (Westside Connection) [2004]
Bow Down (Westside Connection) [1996]
NWA straight outta compton [1989]
Eazy Duz It (w/Eazy E) [1988]
NWA and the Posse (NWA) [1987]
My Posse (CIA) [1985]


"Cheddar" with Mack 10 and WC on WC's The Shadiest One [1998]
"Ghetto Vet" on I Got The Hook Up soundtrack [1998]
"We Be Clubbin" on The Player's Club soundtrack [1998]
"Big Thangs" on Ant Bank's LP, Big Thangs [1997]
"The World Is Mine" on Dangerous Ground soundtrack [1997]
"Only In California" Recorded on Mack 10's Based On A True Story [1997]
"Westside Slaughtahouse" with Mack 10 Recorded on Mack 10 [1994]
"Played Like A Piano" on King Tee's album At Your Own Risk [1993]
"How To Survive In South Central" Boyz N The Hood soundtrack [1991]
"Burn Hollywood Burn" : Public Enemy's Fear of A Black Planet [1990]